Contact Us

For more information, please call 774-722-1812

Mailing Address:

Cape & Vineyard Electric Cooperative, Inc.

23H2 White’s Path,  Suite 2

South Yarmouth, MA 02664


Liz Argo
Executive Director Cell: 774-722-1812    

Board of Directors

Member Position Email Phone
William Lake, Town of Aquinnah President  
Leo Cakounes, 
Town of Harwich
Director, Past President

Jennifer Rand,  Town of West Tisbury Vice-President  
Charles S. McLaughlin,
Town of Barnstable
Chuck Hanson, Town of Brewster Clerk  
Austin Brandt,
Cape Light Compact
Director  508-375-6623
Ron Beaty, Barnstable County  Director  
 Town of Dennis Vacant    
Tain Leonard-Peck, Dukes County  Director  
Janice Marks, Town of Bourne Director

Adam Prince, Town of Eastham Director  
Town of Tisbury Vacant    
Richard Toole,  Town of Oak Bluffs Director  
Bill Saltonstall, Town of Marion Director  
Ron Collins,  Town of Orleans Director  
Lydia Hamnquist, Town of Provincetown Director  
Laura Gregorio-Tanguilig, Town of Sandwich Director  
Steve Gavin,   Town of Yarmouth Director  
Robert Wirtshafter,     Town of Chatham Treasurer  
Rosemary Dreger-Carey, Town of Falmouth  Director  
Alan Strahler,  Town of Edgartown Director
Stephen Lewenberg, Town of Chilmark  Director  
Wayne Taylor, Town of Mashpee Director  
Lauren Sinatra, Town of Nantucket  Director


Comments are closed.