Contact Us

For more information, please call 774-722-1812

Mailing Address:

Cape & Vineyard Electric Cooperative, Inc.

23H2 White’s Path,  Suite 2

South Yarmouth, MA 02664

Staff:

Liz Argo
Manager, Programs & Administration
largo@cvecinc.org Cell: 774-722-1812    


Board of Directors

Member Position Email Phone
       
Leo Cakounes, 
Harwich
President

lcakounes@cvecinc.org

 
Jennifer Rand,  Town of West Tisbury Vice-President townadmin@westtisbury-ma.gov  
Charles S. McLaughlin,
Town of Barnstable
Director charles.mclaughlin@town.barnstable.ma.us  
Chuck Hanson, Town of Brewster Clerk chuckhansoncc@gmail.com  
Austin Brandt,
Cape Light Compact
Director  austin.brandt@capelightcompact.org  508-375-6623
Ron Bergstrom, Barnstable County  Director ronbergstrom@comcast.net  
Greg Rounseville,      Town of Dennis Director grounseville@town.dennis.ma.us  
 Tain Leonard-Peck, Dukes County  Director  tainleonardpeck@gmail.com  
Janice Marks, Town of Bourne Director

jmarks@nplus.com

 
Adam Prince, Town of Eastham Director adam.energy@gmail.com  
Kirk Metell, Town of Tisbury Director kmetell@tisburyma.gov  
Richard Toole,  Town of Oak Bluffs Director richardtoole@hotmail.com  
Bill Saltonstall, Town of Marion Director bsaltonstall@gmail.com  
Ron Collins,  Town of Orleans Director rcollins@town.orleans.ma.us  
Lydia Hamnquist, Town of Provincetown Director  lydiahamnquist@gmail.com  
Betty Hyde-McGuire, Town of Sandwich Director bhydemcguire@sandwich.k12.ma.us  
Steve Gavin,   Town of Yarmouth Director slgavin@comcast.net  
Robert Wirtshafter,     Town of Chatham Director wirtino@comcast.net  
Rosemary Dreger-Carey, Town of Falmouth  Director  rosemary@copyrose.com  
Alan Strahler,  Town of Edgartown Director alan@bu.edu
Stephen Lewenberg, Town of Chilmark  Director lewenberg@cornell.com  
Wayne Taylor, Town of Mashpee Director wtaylor@mashpeema.gov