Contact Us

For more information, please call 774-722-1812

Mailing Address:

Cape & Vineyard Electric Cooperative, Inc.

23H2 White’s Path,  Suite 2

South Yarmouth, MA 02664

Staff:

Liz Argo
Manager, Programs & Administration
largo@cvecinc.org Cell: 774-722-1812


Board of Directors

Member Position Email Phone
Charles McLaughlin,
Town of Barnstable
President charles.mclaughlin@town.barnstable.ma.us
Jennifer Rand,  Town of West Tisbury Vice-President townadmin@westtisbury-ma.gov
Leo Cakounes
Barnstable County
Director lcakounes@barnstableounty.org
Chuck Hanson, Town of Brewster Clerk chuckhansoncc@gmail.com
Austin Brandt,
Cape Light Compact
Director  austin.brandt@capelightcompact.org  508-375-6623
Larry Cole,       Town of Harwich Director coleslawone@yahoo.com
Greg Rounseville,      Town of Dennis Director grounseville@town.dennis.ma.us
 Dukes County  Director
Jonathan Nelson,  Town of Bourne Director JNelson@townofbourne.com
Joseph Bayne, Town of Eastham Treasurer joebayne@comcast.net
William Straw, Town of Tisbury Director iseau235@aol.com
Richard Toole,  Town of Oak Bluffs Director, Clerk richardtoole@hotmail.com
Ron Collins,  Town of Orleans Director rcollins@town.orleans.ma.us
Anna Meade, Town of Provincetown Director ameade@provincetown-ma.gov
Vacant, Town of Sandwich Director
Steve Gavin,   Town of Yarmouth Director slgavin@comcast.net
John Scott,     Town of Chatham Director johnhscott@comcast.net
 Vacant, Town of Falmouth  Director
Barbara Conroy,  Town of Edgartown Director  conroy1278@comcast.net
Tim Carroll, Town of Chilmark  Director  execsec@chilmarkma.gov