Contact Us

For more information, please call 508-375-6891.

Mailing Address:

Cape & Vineyard Electric Cooperative, Inc.
3195 Main St.,  P.O. Box 427/SCH
Barnstable, MA 02630

Staff:

Liz Argo
Special Projects Coordinator
largo@cvecinc.org Cell: 774-722-1812


Board of Directors

Member Position Email Phone
John Checklick,
Town of Falmouth
President John.checklick@gmail.com
Charles McLaughlin,
Town of Barnstable
Vice-President charles.mclaughlin@town.barnstable.ma.us
Sheila Lyons
Barnstable County
Slyons03@comcast.net
Chuck Hanson, Town of Brewster Clerk chuckhansoncc@gmail.com
Stephan Wollenburg
Cape Light Compact
Director  swollenburg@capelightcompact.org  508-375-6623
Larry Cole,       Town of Harwich Director coleslawone@yahoo.com
Rick White,      Town of Dennis Director rwhite@town.dennis.ma.us
Peter Cabana, Dukes County Director capelightpete@comcast.net
Jonathan Nelson,  Town of Bourne Director JNelson@townofbourne.com
Joseph Bayne, Town of Eastham Director joebayne@comcast.net
William Straw, Town of Tisbury Director iseau235@aol.com
Richard Toole,  Town of Oak Bluffs Director richardtoole@hotmail.com
Michael Richardson, Town of Mashpee Director mrichardson@ci.mashpee.ma.us
Ron Collins,  Town of Orleans Director rcollins@town.orleans.ma.us
Peter Petas, Town of Provincetown Director pjpetas@gmail.com
James Killion,  Town of Sandwich Director onthecod@verizon.net
Steve Gavin,   Town of Yarmouth Director slgavin@comcast.net
John Scott,     Town of Chatham Director johnhscott@comcast.net
Jennifer Rand,  Town of West Tisbury Director townadmin@westtisbury-ma.gov
Barbara Conroy,  Town of Edgartown Director  conroy1278@comcast.net
Tim Carroll, Town of Chilmark    Director  execsec@chilmarkma.gov