Contact Us

For more information, please call 774-722-1812

Mailing Address:

Cape & Vineyard Electric Cooperative, Inc.

23H2 White’s Path,  Suite 2

South Yarmouth, MA 02664

Staff:

Liz Argo
Manager, Programs & Administration
largo@cvecinc.org Cell: 774-722-1812


Board of Directors

Member Position Email Phone
Leo Cakounes
Barnstable County
President lcakounes@barnstableounty.org
Jennifer Rand,  Town of West Tisbury Vice-President townadmin@westtisbury-ma.gov
Charles S. McLaughlin
Town of Barnstable
Director charles.mclaughlin@town.barnstable.ma.us
Chuck Hanson, Town of Brewster Clerk chuckhansoncc@gmail.com
Austin Brandt,
Cape Light Compact
Director  austin.brandt@capelightcompact.org  508-375-6623
Larry Cole,       Town of Harwich Director coleslawone@yahoo.com
Greg Rounseville,      Town of Dennis Director grounseville@town.dennis.ma.us
 John Alley, Dukes County  Director  alleys@vineyard.net
Vacant, Town of Bourne Director
Joseph Bayne, Town of Eastham Treasurer joebayne@comcast.net
William Straw, Town of Tisbury Director iseau235@aol.com
Richard Toole,  Town of Oak Bluffs Director, Clerk richardtoole@hotmail.com
Ron Collins,  Town of Orleans Director rcollins@town.orleans.ma.us
Vacant, Town of Provincetown Director
Vacant, Town of Sandwich Director
Steve Gavin,   Town of Yarmouth Director slgavin@comcast.net
John Scott,     Town of Chatham Director johnhscott@comcast.net
Lee-Gray Boze, Town of Falmouth  Director  leegray@gmail.com
Vacant,  Town of Edgartown Director
Rob Hannemann, Town of Chilmark  Director rhannemann@comcast.net